Wow Hits 2015 [Deluxe]

Wow Hits 2015 [Deluxe]


$15.70 $19.99 Save 21% Current price is $15.7, Original price is $19.99. You Save 21%.


This is the latest in Wow Gospel Hits' annual collection of the year's (2014) biggest Christian radio singles, and includes tracks by CCM and spiritual-based artists such as Unspoken, Phil Wickham, Casting Crowns, Third Day, Colton Dixon, Big Daddy Weave, and many others collected in a two-disc package. [A Deluxe Edition added six bonus tracks.]

Product Details

Release Date: 09/30/2014
Label: Capitol
UPC: 0602537509836
catalogNumber: 002162902

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Steven Curtis Chapman   Composer,Producer
Michael W. Smith   Composer
Howard Benson   Producer
Ian Eskelin   Producer
John Fields   Producer
Barry Graul   Composer
Toby McKeehan   Composer,Producer
Brent Milligan   Producer
Brendan O'Brien   Producer
Tim Foreman   Composer
Mark Hall   Composer
Third Day   Composer
Matt Bronleewe   Composer,Producer
Mac Powell   Composer,Lyricist
Matt Maher   Composer
Zac Maloy   Composer
Ryan Stevenson   Composer
Trevor Morgan   Composer
Ed Cash   Composer,Producer
Luke Smallbone   Composer
Jonathan Smith   Composer
Nathan Nockels   Producer
Pete Kipley   Producer
John L. Cooper   Composer
Jamie Moore   Composer,Producer
Matt Redman   Composer
Chris Tomlin   Composer
Allen Powell   Composer
David Crowder   Composer,Producer
Jeremy Camp   Composer,Producer
Travis Ryan   Composer
Nathan Cochran   Composer
Mike Scheuchzer   Composer
Bart Millard   Composer
Robby Shaffer   Composer
Matt Hammitt   Composer
Jason Ingram   Composer,Producer
Paul Moak   Composer,Producer
Joshua Sage Newman   Art Direction,Illustrations,Cover Design
Andy Dodd   Composer,Producer
Gabriel Wilson   Composer
Michael-Guy Chislett   Producer
Ben Glover   Composer,Producer
Jeff Pardo   Composer
Tiffany Arbuckle-Lee   Composer
Matthew West   Composer
Mia Fieldes   Composer
Joel Houston   Composer
Jodi King   Composer
Josh Farro   Composer
Jason Roy   Composer
Matt Crocker   Composer
Needtobreathe   Producer
Solomon Olds   Composer
Dan Bremnes   Composer
Phil Wickham   Composer
Bear Rinehart   Composer
Bo Rinehart   Composer
Jeremy Riddle   Composer
Kristian Stanfill   Composer
Kari Jobe   Composer
Francesca Battistelli   Composer
Sam Mizell   Composer
Joel Smallbone   Composer
Jenn Johnson   Composer
Jonas Myrin   Composer
Matt Hooper   Composer
Rob Hawkins   Composer
Gabe Scott   Producer
Jon Foreman   Composer
Jeremy Edwardson   Producer
Tom Douglas   Composer
Brian Johnson   Composer
Mike Donehey   Composer
Brett Younker   Composer
Joel Davies   Producer
David Frey   Composer
Jonathan Lowry   Composer
Benji Cowart   Composer
Jeff Owen   Composer
Casey Brown   Composer
Scott Cash   Composer
Christopher Stevens   Composer,Producer
Peter Kipley   Composer,Producer
Jacob Sooter   Composer,Producer
Daniel Carson   Composer
Seth Mosley   Composer,Producer
Jason Jamison   Composer
Richie Fike   Composer
Ben McDonald   Composer
Christa Black Gifford   Composer
Brendon Shirley   Composer
Mark A. Miller   Producer
Jon Guerra   Composer
Tauren Wells   Composer
David Garcia   Composer,Producer
For King & Country   Producer
Morgan Harper-Nichols   Composer
Jamie Grace Harper   Composer
Joel Taylor   Composer
Salomon Ligthelm   Composer
Cole Walowac   Composer,Producer
Colton Dixon   Composer
Alexander Pappas   Composer
Jon Steingard   Composer
Chad Mattson   Composer
Aodhan King   Composer
Chris Rademaker   Composer
Foreman Brothers   Producer
Christopher Rohman   Composer
Neal Abron   Producer
Jeremy Redmond   Producer
Adam Kluntinoty   Composer
Ruben Juarez   Composer

Customer Reviews