Wow Hits 2016 [Deluxe Edition]

Wow Hits 2016 [Deluxe Edition]


$19.30 $19.99 Save 3% Current price is $19.3, Original price is $19.99. You Save 3%.


The increasingly successful WOW series returns with its annual compilation of Christian radio hits from the 2014-2015 season. Using the format adopted a few years prior, WOW Hits 2016 is offered in both standard and deluxe editions with the deluxe boasting additional bonus cuts from up and coming artists. Spread out over two discs, the deluxe version includes no less than 17 number one Christian radio hits from artists like Francesca Battistelli ("He Knows My Name") and Needtobreathe ("Brother"), along with other leading CCM acts like Hillsong United, Casting Crowns, and For King & Country. [A Deluxe Edition added bonus tracks including "You Will Never Run," "Let It Be Love," and "Making Me New," among others.]

Product Details

Release Date: 09/25/2015
Label: Wow Gospel Hits
UPC: 0602537965373
catalogNumber: 002289002

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Steven Curtis Chapman   Composer,Producer
Bill Gaither   Composer
Jeff Johnson   Composer
David Carr   Composer
Ian Eskelin   Producer
John Fields   Producer
Mark Lee   Composer
Toby McKeehan   Composer
Brent Milligan   Producer
Mark Miller   Producer
Mark Hall   Composer
Adam Palmer   Composer
Matt Bronleewe   Composer,Producer
Bernie Herms   Composer
Gloria Gaither   Composer
Mac Powell   Composer
Matt Maher   Composer
Tai Anderson   Composer
Ed Cash   Composer,Producer
Luke Smallbone   Composer
Jonathan Smith   Composer,Producer
Nathan Nockels   Producer
Pete Kipley   Composer,Producer
Chris Tomlin   Composer
MercyMe   Composer
David Crowder   Composer
Reuben Morgan   Composer
Jeremy Camp   Composer
Jason Ingram   Composer,Producer
Chuck Butler   Composer,Producer
Joshua Sage Newman   Illustrations,Cover Design
Ben Shive   Producer
Michael-Guy Chislett   Composer,Producer
Molly Reed   Composer
Leslie Jordan   Composer
Ben Glover   Composer,Producer
Mike Weaver   Composer
Matthew Hein   Composer
Jeff Pardo   Composer,Producer
Jacob Olds   Composer
Dave Barnes   Composer
Daniel Carlson   Composer
Paul Mabury   Composer,Producer
Brandon Heath   Composer
Tiffany Arbuckle-Lee   Composer
Matthew West   Composer
Mia Fieldes   Composer
Joel Houston   Composer,Producer
Jodi King   Composer
Jason Roy   Composer
Jeremy Redmon   Producer
Needtobreathe   Producer
Derek Mount   Composer
Phil Wickham   Composer
Bear Rinehart   Composer
Bo Rinehart   Composer
Kari Jobe   Composer
Ben Davis   Composer
Francesca Battistelli   Composer
Michael Fordinal   Composer
Joel Smallbone   Composer,Producer
Kyle Williams   Composer
Tommee Profitt   Composer,Producer
Gabe Scott   Producer
Ben Calhoun   Composer
Dustin Sauder   Composer
Rend Collective Experiment   Composer
Mike Donehey   Composer
Dylan Thomas   Composer
David Frey   Composer
Lecrae Moore   Composer
Tedd Tjornhom   Composer,Producer
Jon Lowry   Composer
Jeff Owen   Composer
Casey Brown   Composer,Producer
Christopher Stevens   Producer
Marty Sampson   Composer
Colby Wedgeworth   Producer
Luke Sheets   Composer
Ruben Juarez   Composer
Chris Cleveland   Composer
Seth Mosley   Composer,Producer
Juan Otero   Composer
Jason Jamison   Composer
Gareth Gilkeson   Producer
Ben McDonald   Composer
Benton Brown   Composer
Grant Pittman   Composer
Brendon Shirley   Composer
Blanca Callahan   Composer
Tauren Wells   Composer
Jeff Sojka   Composer
David Garcia   Composer,Producer
Moriah Peters   Composer
Jamie Grace Harper   Composer
David Leonard   Composer
Austin Davis   Composer
Jess Gates   Composer
Ben Tan   Producer
Nathan Currin   Composer
Jon Steingard   Composer
Chad Mattson   Composer
Aodhan King   Composer,Producer
Chris Rademaker   Composer
Jeremiah Carlson   Composer
Michael Fatkin   Producer
Josh Olds   Composer
Teddy Boldt   Composer
Joel Davies   Composer
Stephanie Kulla   Composer
Sound Kids   Producer
Nate Feurstein   Composer
Josh Calhoun   Composer

Customer Reviews