Wow Worship: Lime [Deluxe Edition]

Wow Worship: Lime [Deluxe Edition]

CD(Special Edition)

$18.99 View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


This priced-to-move, single-disc set of contemporary gospel and CCM greats from Provident Music includes 30 uplifting hits from some of the genre's most notable practitioners, including Newsboys ("God's Not Dead [Like a Lion]"), Chris Tomlin ("Our God"), Casting Crowns ("Glorious Day [Living He Loved Me]"), Passion ("Whom Shall I Fear [God of Angel Armies]"), and Big Daddy Weave ("Redeemed"). [A Deluxe Edition added 24 extra tracks.]

Product Details

Release Date: 03/11/2014
Label: Provident Music Grp
UPC: 0084418093625
catalogNumber: 180936
Rank: 14464

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Brown Bannister   Producer
Ian Eskelin   Producer
Jason Ingram   Composer,Producer
John Mark Painter   Producer
Mark Hall   Composer
James MacDonald   Composer
Bernie Herms   Arranger,Producer
Matt Maher   Composer
Andrew Crawford   Producer
Stu Garrard   Composer
Vashawn Mitchell   Producer
Ed Cash   Composer,Producer
Christy Nockels   Composer
Nathan Nockels   Producer
Stuart Townend   Composer
Ian McIntosh   Composer
Matt Redman   Composer
Chris Tomlin   Composer
Reuben Morgan   Composer,Producer
Jeremy Camp   Producer
Keith Getty   Composer
Tim Wanstall   Composer
Paul Moak   Producer
Joshua Sage Newman   Art Direction,Illustrations,Cover Design
Jesse Reeves   Composer
Michael-Guy Chislett   Producer
Mike Weaver   Composer
Paul Mabury   Producer
Chris Brown   Composer
Mia Fieldes   Composer
Joel Houston   Composer
Jeremy Redmon   Producer
Matt Crocker   Composer
Joshua Silverberg   Composer
Chris August   Producer
Autumn Hardman   Producer
Meredith Andrews   Composer
Jeremy Riddle   Composer
Krissy Nordhoff   Composer
Kristian Stanfill   Composer
Alli Rogers   Composer
Anthony Skinner   Composer
Jonas Myrin   Composer
Bryan Torwalt   Composer
John Mark McMillan   Composer
Lisa Gungor   Composer
Tim Timmons   Composer
Michael Gungor   Composer,Producer
Michael Neale   Composer
Jeremy Edwardson   Composer,Producer
Chris McClarney   Composer
Jon Egan   Composer
Greg Frank   Illustrations,Cover Design
Tedd Tjornhom   Producer
Benji Cowart   Composer
Ben Fielding   Composer,Producer
Scott Cash   Composer,Producer
Michael Howell   Producer
Christa Black   Composer
Martin Smith   Composer
One Sonic Society   Producer
Jacob Sooter   Composer
Daniel Bashta   Composer
Daniel Carson   Composer
Jonathan Berlin   Producer
Seth Mosley   Producer
Eric Liljero   Composer
Michael Bleecker   Composer
Lindsey Sweat   Composer
Mark A. Miller   Producer
Katie Torwalt   Composer
Wade Joye   Composer
Mack Brock   Composer,Producer
Ryan Taubert   Producer
London Gatch   Composer
Andi Rozier   Composer
Salomon Ligthelm   Composer
Ben Tan   Producer
William Reagan   Composer
Lorena Castellanos   Composer
Julian Gamba   Composer
Kipp Williams   Composer

Customer Reviews