Yes We Can

Yes We Can

by Barack ObamaBarack Obama

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)

Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 05/22/2020
Label: Culture Factory
UPC: 0819514011798
catalogNumber: 1179
Rank: 11585


  1. Hail To The Chief
  2. The Star-Spangled Banner
  3. "It's tempting to look back…"
  4. The Stars And Stripes Forever
  5. Semper Fidelis
  6. "For these Americans…"
  7. The Washington Post March
  8. "Despite our hardships…"
  9. Marine's Hymn
  10. "For America must always think…"
  11. The Thunderer
  12. "In the end it's our ideals…"
  13. El Capitan
  14. God Bless America
  15. The Liberty Bell
  16. "My fellow citizens…"
  17. My Country 'Tis of Thee/"Today, I say to you that the…" [2009 Inaugural
  18. When Johnny Comes Marching Home
  19. "Now some will question the scale…"
  20. Battle Hymn Of The Republic
  21. "For we know that our… "
  22. Yankee Doodle
  23. "For as much as government can do… "
  24. You're a Grand Old Flag
  25. "Almost every country on earth… "
  26. Happy Days Are Here Again

Album Credits

Customer Reviews