Young Foolish Happy

Young Foolish Happy

by Pixie Lott


Young Foolish Happy is the second studio release from Italia Conti Academy graduate Pixie Lott. The pop princess follows up her platinum-selling debut Turn It Up with an album packed with various collaborations with Pusha T, Stevie Wonder, and John Legend, lending a mixture of soul and electronic influences to the record. First single "All About Tonight" veers into a more electronic pop sound with an anthemic chorus that went straight to number one in the U.K. singles chart.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/15/2011
Label: Mercury Uk
UPC: 0602527797243
catalogNumber: 2779724

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Pixie Lott   Primary Artist,Vocals,Background Vocals
Adrian Gurvitz   Guitar,Keyboards
Steve Kipner   Percussion
Phil Thornalley   Bass,Piano,Glockenspiel,Background Vocals
Richard Dodd   Cello
Nathan East   Bass
Abraham Laboriel   Bass
David Piltch   Bass
David Ralicke   Horn
John "J.T." Thomas   Piano
Patrick Warren   Keyboards
Stevie Wonder   Harmonica
Bruce White   Violin
John Krovoza   Cello
Everton Nelson   Violin
Eric Gorfain   Violin
Daphne Chen   Violin
Ian Burdge   Cello
Jon Mills   Bass
Andrew Frampton   Bass,Guitar,Keyboards
Elroy "Spoonface" Powell   Background Vocals
Jon Shave   Keyboards
Tom Lea   Viola
John Legend   Piano
Tinchy Stryder   Vocals
Lauren Chipman   Viola
Aaron Sterling   Drums
Joel Pargman   Violin
Jason Pebworth   Keyboards
George Astasio   Bass,Guitar
Marty James   Vocals
Hudson   Bass,Guitar,Percussion,Piano,Drums,Keyboards,Hammond Organ,Saxophone,Background Vocals
Mads Hauge   Bass,Guitar,Mandolin,Keyboards,Vocals,Background Vocals
Rosie Oddie   Background Vocals
J'Anna Jacoby   Violin
Rick Koster   Violin
Sandy Buglass   Guitar
Ant Whiting   Bass Guitar
Timothy Young   Guitar
Colin Graham   Trumpet,Flugelhorn
Ray D'jan   Guitar,Keyboards
Tim Powell   Keyboards
Patrick Jordan-Patrikios   Keyboards
Tony "Rico" Richardson   Flute,Saxophone
Robin French   Bass,Piano,Keyboards,Background Vocals
Holly Muir   Background Vocals
Felicia Barton   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Adrian Gurvitz   Composer,Producer
Steve Kipner   Composer,Producer
Cathy Dennis   Composer
Phil Thornalley   Composer,Producer
Patrick Warren   Producer,String Arrangements
Tommy Lee James   Composer
Anne Preven   Composer
Ryan Freeland   Engineer
Invisible Man   Composer,Producer
Noah Agruss   Arranger
Wayne Hector   Composer
Tim Debney   Engineer
Alex G.   Engineer,Vocal Producer
Andrew Frampton   Composer,Programming,Producer
John Stephens   Composer
Brian Kidd   Composer,Producer
James Bourne   Composer
Jon Shave   Programming
John Legend   Producer
Jason Agel   Vocal Engineer
Toby Gad   Composer,Programming,Producer,Instrumentation
Tinchy Stryder   Composer
Jarrad "Jaz" Rogers   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer,Vocal Engineer,Instrumentation
George Astasio   Programming
Eagle Eye   Composer,Producer
Ruth-Anne Cunningham   Composer
Lee Slater   Engineer
Marty James   Composer
Hudson   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Rusko   Producer
Mads Hauge   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer,Instrumentation
Pixie Lott   Composer
Wesley Michener   Engineer
Ant Whiting   Vocal Producer
Captain Hook   Arranger,Producer,Engineer
Richard "Biff" Stannard   Composer
Chris Utley   Engineer
Christopher Mercer   Composer
Terrence Thornton   Composer
Tebey Ottoh   Composer,Vocal Producer
Tom Bird   Director
Ray D'jan   Programming
Fiasco   Programming
Arcade   Programming,Additional Production
Ashton Foster   Programming
Tim Powell   Composer,Programming,Producer
Christopher J. Baran   Composer
Patrick Jordan-Patrikios   Composer,Programming,Producer
Robin French   Composer
Daniel Aslet   Vocal Engineer
Tennille De Freitas   Composer
Marthony "Mark" Tabb   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews